St. Johannes Schützenbruderschaft

Markhausen

1962

 

Vorstand

Impressum  Datenschutzerklärung

Brudermeister

Günter Willenborg

04496-541

guenter.willenborg@ewetel.net

Stellv. Brudermeister

Markus Schlangen

0173-2018173

Markusschlangen@web.de

Schriftführer

Werner Müller

04495-921002

W.s.mueller@ewetel.net

Kassenwart

Hermann Kuper

04496-921093

17kuper@googlemail.com

Präses

Günter Aschern

04496-252

 

Schießmeister

Josef Flatken

04496-589

Josef.flatken@ewetel..net

Stellv. Schießmeister

Stefan Schmidt

04496-510

Nicole.schmidt6@t-online.de

Jungschützenmeister

Heiner Norrenbrock

04496-921325

 

Stellv. Jungschützenmeister

Johannes Bäker

04479-930080

 

Stellv. Jungschützenmeisterin

Kerstin Müller

04491-7848889

Kerstin-mueller@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

Komandoführer

Theodor Raker

04479-1274

Theodor.raker@web.de

Adjudant

Karsten Hespe

04496-919788

K@rstenhespe.de

Fahnenträger I

Willy Konen

04496-278

 

Fahnenträger II

Bernhard Timme

04496-979060

 

 

 

 

 

Kompanieführer

 

 

 

1.Kompanie

Marcel Möhlenkamp

 

moehlenkamp.marcel@web.de

2.Kompanie

Norbert Meyer

04496 / 590

malermeister.norbert@t-online.de

3.Kompanie

Martin Willenborg

04496-919770

martin.willenborg@freenet.de

4.Kompanie

Heinz Breyer

04496-921109

breyerheinz@t-online.de

5.Kompanie

Bernd Norrenbrock

norre@gmx.de

6.Kompanie

Johannes Osterwick

 

johannes.osterwick@gmx.de

7.Kompanie

Frank Breyer

04479-423